NASIG Transforming the Information Community

Committee Chairs


Archivist: Peter Whiting

Awards & Recognition: Vanessa Mitchell

Bylaws: Laurie Kaplan, Stephen Sweeney

Communications: Rebecca Tatterson

Conference Planning: Lisa Martincik, Nancy Bennett

Conference Proceedings Editors: Paul Moeller, Sara Bahnmaier, Kate B. Moore

Conference Coordinator: Anna Creech

Continuing Education: Adele Fitzgerald, Jennifer Pate

Digital Preservation TF: Heather Staines, Michelle Polchow

Equity & Inclusion: Dana Sinclair

Evaluation & Assessment: Katy DiVittorio

Membership Services: David Macaulay, Cindy Shirkey

Mentoring and Student Outreach: Danielle Williams

NASIG Newsletter: Angela Dresselhaus

Nominations & Elections: Xiaoyan Song

Open Initiatives: Melissa Hart Cantrell

Proceedings: Paul Moeller

Program Planning:  Megan Kilb, Heidi Card

Registrar: Mary Ann Jones

Registrar-in-Training: Stephanie J. Adams

Standards: Matthew Ragucci, Beverly Geckle

Vendor and Publisher Engagement TF: Kristy White

PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

© NASIG 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software