Evaluation and Assessment Committee

The purpose of the Evaluation & Assessment Committee is to produce, distribute, process, and assess evaluation forms for the annual conference, the preconference, and any other functions requiring evaluation (e.g., continuing education workshops); to maintain and update the survey software; and to produce and distribute reports as requested by the NASIG Board. The Committee works with the Program Planning Committee, the Conference Planning Committee, and the Continuing Education Committee. Committee appointments are on the calendar year. If you have any questions you may email the Evaluation & Assessment Committee.

Evaluation and Assessment Committee Manual

Chair: Rachel Bomberger (University of South Florida), 23/24

Jessica Harris (Loyola University Health Sciences Library), 22/23
Martha Hood (University of Houston-Clear Lake), 23/24
Megan Inman (Eastern Carolina University), 23/24
Lisa Martincik (University of Iowa), 23/24
Barbara Pope (Pitt State), 23/24
Keri Prelitz (California State University, Fullerton), 23/24
Jessica Rigg (Georgia Southern University)
Sarah Sutton (Emporia State University), 23/24
Susan Vandagriff (University of Colorado-Colorado Springs), 23/24

Board Liaison: Treasa Bane


PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

Social Media

© NASIG 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software