NASIG Transforming the Information Community

Executive Board

NASIG operates with six administrative officers and six members-at-large supported by a number of committees. Characteristics, qualities, and types of experiences needed to perform successfully as a Board member are listed in the Guidelines for Board Members. Minutes of the Executive Board meetings and Committee Reports are published in the Newsletter until 2019 and on the NASIG website from 2020 to the present. Board travel expenses are reimbursed according to the Executive Board Travel and Reimbursement Policy.

Administrative Officers

President: Betsy Appleton, 2020/21
Tarlton Law Library, The University of Texas at Austin

Vice President/President-Elect: Ted Westervelt, 2020/2021
Library of Congress

Past President: Kristen Wilson, 2020/2021
Index Data

Secretary: Beth Ashmore, 2018/21
North Carolina State University

Treasurer: Cris Ferguson, 2019/22
Murray State University

Members at Large:

Keondra Bailey, 2019/22
Duke University Press

Michael Fernandez, 2019/21
Yale University

Shannon Keller, 2019/21
New York Public Library

Katy DiVittorio, 2020/23
Auraria Library, University of Colorado Denver

Mary Ann Jones, 2020/23
Mississippi State University 

Courtney McAllister, 2020/22

Ex Officio:

Angela Dresselhaus (ProQuest), Editor-in-chief, NASIG Newsletter, 2020/22
Chris Bulock (California State University Northridge), Marketing & Social Media Coordinator, 2020/21

You may contact the Executive Board by email.

PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

© NASIG 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software