NASIG Transforming the Information Community


NASIG 2019 Election Results

The Nominations & Elections Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 election. Those elected to office are as follows:

Vice President/President Elect:
Betsy Appleton, Tarlton Law Library, The University of Texas at Austin

Cris Ferguson, Murray State University

Keondra Bailey, Duke University/North Carolina Central University
Michael Fernandez, Yale University
Shannon Keller, New York Public Library

On behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee, we would like to extend warm congratulations to the elected candidates, as well as sincere thanks to all of the candidates who were willing to stand for office.

- Nominations & Elections Committee 2018/19


Elections Calendar
Election Process Overview
Petition Candidate Profile 2020

Questions? Comments? Contact the Nominations & Elections Committee

PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

© NASIG 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software