NASIG Transforming the Information Community

Committee Liaisons


Awards & Recognition: Shannon Keller

Bylaws: Keondra Bailey

Communications: Michael Fernandez

Conference Coordinator: Anna Creech

Conference Planning: Mary Ann Jones

Continuing Education: Courtney McAllister

Digital Preservation TF: Sharon Keller

Equity & Inclusion: Katy DiVittorio

Evaluation & Assessment: Michael Fernandez

Membership Services: Cris Ferguson

Mentoring & Student Outreach: Kristen Wilson

NASIG Newsletter: Beth Ashmore

Nominations & Elections: Katy DiVittorio

Open Initiatives: Courtney McAllister

Proceedings: Ted Westervelt

Program Planning: Ted Westervelt

Registrar: Mary Ann Jones

Site Selection: n/a

Standards: Keondra Bailey

Vendor and Publisher Engagement TF: Kristen Wilson

PMB 305
1902 Ridge Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224-3312

More Contact Information

© NASIG 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software